Leadership Team

John Berry

Interim Executive Director/Deputy Director

479.521.3850 ext. 126
John@FayettevilleHA.org

Voucher Team

Victoria Dempsey

Interim Deputy Director/Director of Vouchers & Supportive Services

479.521-3850 etx. 120
Victoria@FayettevilleHA.org

Hannah Logan

Housing Navigator & Inspector

479.521.3850 ext. 124
Hannah@FayettevilleHA.org

Lucy Foshe

Voucher Program Housing Specialist

479.521.3850 ext. 117
Lucy@FayettevilleHA.org

Cassie Snider

Voucher Program Housing Specialist

479.521.3850 ext. 125
Cassie@FayettevilleHA.org

Jennifer Cotton

Voucher Program Housing Specialist

479.521.3850 ext. 113
Jennifer@FayettevilleHA.org

Housing Team

Audra Butler

Director of Housing

479.521.3850 ext. 122
Audra@FayettevilleHA.org

Rosie Hawkins

Housing Specialist

479.521.3850 ext. 112
Rosie@FayettevilleHA.org

Tara West

Property Manager

479.521.3850 ext. 114
Tara@FayettevilleHA.org

Tiera Woods

Housing Assistant

479.521.3850 ext. 111
Tiera@FayettevilleHA.org

Supportive Housing Services Team

Mabry Gardner, LMSW

Case Manager/Supportive Services Manager

479.777.5040 – Work Cell
Mabry@FayettevilleHA.org

 

 

Mary Finch

Resident Engagement Coordinator

479.343.1234
Mary@FayettevilleHA.org

Operations Team

Jasper Logan

FHA Development Property Manager

479.957.1623
Jasper@FayettevilleHA.org

Areli Flannery

Operations Coordinator

479.521.3850
Areli@FayettevilleHA.org

Board Members

Kristen Bensinger

Board Chair

Professor, University of Arkansas Fort Smith
12/28/2020-12/28/2025

Monique Jones

Vice Chair

Department of Workforce Services
12/28/2020-12/28/22

Ezra Breashears

Resident Board Member

12/29/2018-12/28/2023

Laurence "Lucky" McMahon

Architect

01/03/17-12/28/21

Melissa Terry

Food Policy Researcher

 12/29/2019-12/29/2024

Appointment

The Board elects their own members, who are then confirmed by the City Council.

Contact Us

Housing Authority Board of Commissioners
Kristen Bensinger
Phone: 479.521.3850

Questions?

SIGNUP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER