Leadership Team

Angela Belford

Executive Director

479.521.3850 ext. 115
Angela@FayettevilleHA.org

John Berry

Deputy Director

479.521.3850 ext. 126
John@FayettevilleHA.org

Voucher Team

Victoria Dempsey

Operations & Voucher Program Manager

479.521-3850 etx. 120
Victoria@FayettevilleHA.org

Justin Elkins

Housing Navigator

479.521.3850 ext. 124
Justin@FayettevilleHA.org

Kara Paxton

Voucher Program Housing Specialist

479.521.3850 ext. 113
Kara@FayettevilleHA.org

Cassie Snider

Housing Specialist

479.521.3850 ext. 125
Cassie@FayettevilleHA.org

Arlethia Patterson

Voucher Program Inspector

479.521.3850
Arlethia@FayettevilleHA.org

Lucia Foshe

Voucher Program Inspector

479.521.3850
Lucia@FayettevilleHA.org

Housing Team

Director of Housing

To be hired by October 1, 2019

Joy Hunnicutt

Property Manager

479.521.3850 ext. 121
Joy@FayettevilleHA.org

Rosie Hawkins

Housing Specialist

479.521.3850 ext. 112
Rosie@FayettevilleHA.org

Eboni Sutton

Housing Assistant

479.521.3850
Eboni@FayettevilleHA.org

Supportive Housing Services Team

Supportive Housing Case Manager

To be hired October 1, 2019

Tara West

Resident Engagement Coordinator

479.443.3512
479.777.5040 Cell
Tara@FayettevilleHA.org

Lyndsey Nyland

Social Work Intern

479.521.3850
Lyndsey@FayettevilleHA.org

Operations Team

Jennifer Cotton

Executive Assistant

479.521.3850
Jennifer@FayettevilleHA.org

Ruth Collier

Operations Support

479.521.3850
Ruth@FayettevilleHA.org

Board Members

Melissa Terry

Chair of the Board

Food Policy Researcher

thru 12/28/19

Laurence "Lucky" McMahon

Architect

01/03/17-12/28/21

Kristen Bensinger

Professor, University of Arkansas Fort Smith

Evelyn Rios Stafford

Business Owner/Marketing

 

Ezra Breashears

Resident Board Member

12/29/2018-12/28/2023

Appointment

The Board elects their own members, who are then confirmed by the City Council.

Contact Us

Housing Authority Board of Commissioners
Housing Authority Board Contact
Melissa Terry
Phone: 479.521.3850

Questions?

SIGNUP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER