Leadership Team

Angela Belford

Executive Director

479.521.3850 ext. 115
Angela@FayettevilleHA.org

John Berry

Deputy Director

479.521.3850 ext. 126
John@FayettevilleHA.org

Voucher Team

Victoria Dempsey

Operations & Voucher Program Manager

479.521-3850 etx. 120
Victoria@FayettevilleHA.org

Justin Elkins

Housing Navigator

479.521.3850 ext. 124
Justin@FayettevilleHA.org

Lucy Foshe

Voucher Program Housing Specialist

479.521.3850
Lucy@FayettevilleHA.org

Cassie Snider

Voucher Program Housing Specialist

479.521.3850 ext. 125
Cassie@FayettevilleHA.org

Jennifer Cotton

Voucher Program Inspector

479.521.3850
Jennifer@FayettevilleHA.org

Blanca Estevez

Voucher Program Inspector

479.521.3850
Blanca@FayettevilleHA.org

Housing Team

Audra Butler

Property Manager

479.521.3850 ext. 113
Audra@FayettevilleHA.org

Rosie Hawkins

Housing Specialist

479.521.3850 ext. 112
Rosie@FayettevilleHA.org

Ebonee Shade

Housing Assistant

479.521.3850 ext. 111
Ebonee@FayettevilleHA.org

Supportive Housing Services Team

Justin Lee

Supportive Housing Case Manager

JustinLee@FayettevilleHA.org
479.521.3850 ext. 119

Mary Finch

Resident Engagement Coordinator

mary@FayettevilleHA.org
479.343.1234

Operations Team

Tara West

Property Manager

479.957.1623 Cell
Tara@FayettevilleHA.org

Shawnna Reynolds

Finance Manager

479.521.3850
Shawnna@FayettevilleHA.org

Board Members

Kristen Bensinger

Board Chair | Professor, University of Arkansas Fort Smith

Evelyn Rios Stafford

Vice Chair | Business Owner/Marketing

Ezra Breashears

Resident Board Member

12/29/2018-12/28/2023

Laurence "Lucky" McMahon

Architect

01/03/17-12/28/21

Melissa Terry

Food Policy Researcher

 12/29/2019-12/29/2024

Appointment

The Board elects their own members, who are then confirmed by the City Council.

Contact Us

Housing Authority Board of Commissioners
Housing Authority Board Contact
Kristen Bensinger
Phone: 479.521.3850

Questions?

SIGNUP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER