Staff

479.521.3850

Angela Belford

Executive Director

479.521.3850 ext. 115
Angela@FayettevilleHA.org

Shawntill Roberts

Housing Navigator

479.521.3850 | Cell 479.717.5933
Shawntill@FayettevilleHA.org

Joy Hunnicutt

Public Housing Director

479.521.3850 ext. 121
Joy@FayettevilleHA.org

Kara Paxton

Voucher Program Housing Specialist

479.521.3850 ext. 113
Kara@FayettevilleHA.org

Cassie Snider

Public Housing Specialist

479.521.3850 ext. 112
Cassie@FayettevilleHA.org

Lucia Foshe

Voucher Program Inspector

479.521.3850
Lucia@FayettevilleHA.org

Arlethia Patterson

Voucher Program Inspector

479.521.3850
Arlethia@FayettevilleHA.org

Jennifer O'Brien

Ambassador of First Impressions

479.521.3850
Jennifer@FayettevilleHA.org

Board Members

Melissa Terry

Chair of the Board

Food Policy Researcher

thru 12/28/19

Laurence "Lucky" McMahon

Architect

01/03/17-12/28/21

Kristen Bensinger

NWACC Adjunct Instructor

 

Evelyn Rios Stafford

Business Owner/Marketing

 

Ezra Breashears

Resident Board Member

12/29/2018-12/28/2023

Appointment

The Board elects their own members, who are then confirmed by the City Council.

Contact Us

Housing Authority Board of Commissioners
Housing Authority Board Contact
Melissa Terry
Phone: 479.521.3850

Questions?

SIGNUP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER