Leadership Team

Audra Butler

Interim Deputy Director/Director of Housing

479.521.3850 ext. 122
Audra@FayettevilleHA.org

Voucher Team

Jennifer Cotton

Voucher Program Housing Specialist

479.521.3850 ext. 113
Jennifer@FayettevilleHA.org

Mary Finch

Housing Navigator & Inspector

479.521.3850 ext. 124
Mary@FayettevilleHA.org

Housing Team

Tara West

Property Manager/FHA Development Property Manager

479.521.3850 ext. 114
Tara@FayettevilleHA.org

Rosie Hawkins

Housing Specialist

479.521.3850 ext. 112
Rosie@FayettevilleHA.org

Tiera Woods

Housing Assistant

479.521.3850 ext. 111
Tiera@FayettevilleHA.org

Supportive Housing Services Team

Mabry Gardner, LMSW

Case Manager/Supportive Services Manager

479.777.5040 – Work Cell
Mabry@FayettevilleHA.org

Caroline Mancia

EHV Case Manager

479.717.7741 – Work Cell
Caroline@FayettevilleHA.org

Operations Team

Areli Flannery

Operations Coordinator

479.521.3850
Areli@FayettevilleHA.org

Board Members

Melissa Terry

Chair

Monique Jones

Vice Chair

Ezra Breashears

Board Member

Kristen Bensinger

Board Member

Kristifier Paxton

Board Member

Appointment

The Board elects their own members, who are then confirmed by the City Council. Please see latest website posts regarding current vacancies and how to apply.

Contact Us

Housing Authority Board of Commissioners
Melissa Terry, Board Chair
Phone: 479.521.3850

Questions?

SIGNUP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER