Leadership Team

Charles Wheeler

Director of Finances

479.521.3850 ext. 126
Charles@FayettevilleHA.org

Programs Team

Tara West

Director of Programs

479.521.3850 ext. 114
Tara@FayettevilleHA.org

Daniel Robertson

Property Manager

479.521.3850 ext. 113
Daniel@FayettevilleHA.org

Tiera Woods

Intake Specialist

479.521.3850 ext. 111
Tiera@FayettevilleHA.org

Rosie Hawkins

Leasing Specialist

479.521.3850 ext. 112
Rosie@FayettevilleHA.org

Mary Finch

Community Engagement Specialist

479.521.3850 ext. 124
Mary@FayettevilleHA.org

Amber Robinson

Occupancy Specialist

479.521.3850 ext. 116
Amber@FayettevilleHA.org

Operations Team

Areli Flannery

Operations Specialist

479.521.3850 ext. 120
Areli@FayettevilleHA.org

Maintenance Team

Bo Ward

Maintenance Manager

Carlos Iraheta

Unit Turnover Specialist

Mauricio Jimenez

Maintenance Technician

Bradley Smith

Maintenance Specialist

Housing Authority Board of Commissioners

The Board elects their own members, who are then confirmed by the City Council. Please see latest website posts regarding current vacancies and how to apply.

Melissa Terry

Chair

OPEN

Resident Commissioner

Traci Morgan

Board Member

Christina Cole

Board Member

Email: cecole04@gmail.com

Johnathan Wood

Board Member

Email: jonathandavidwood96@gmail.com