Leadership Team

Angela Belford

Executive Director

479.521.3850 ext. 115
Angela@FayettevilleHA.org

John Berry

Deputy Director

479.521.3850 ext. 126
John@FayettevilleHA.org

Voucher Team

Victoria Dempsey

Operations & Voucher Program Manager

479.521-3850 etx. 120
Victoria@FayettevilleHA.org

Justin Elkins

Housing Navigator & Inspector

479.521.3850 ext. 124
Justin@FayettevilleHA.org

Lucy Foshe

Voucher Program Housing Specialist

479.521.3850 ext. 117
Lucy@FayettevilleHA.org

Cassie Snider

Voucher Program Housing Specialist

479.521.3850 ext. 125
Cassie@FayettevilleHA.org

Jennifer Cotton

Voucher Program Housing Specialist

479.521.3850 ext. 113
Jennifer@FayettevilleHA.org

Housing Team

Audra Butler

Director of Housing

479.521.3850 ext. 113
Audra@FayettevilleHA.org

Rosie Hawkins

Housing Specialist

479.521.3850 ext. 112
Rosie@FayettevilleHA.org

Tara West

Property Manager

Tara@FayettevilleHA.org

Areli Flannery

Housing Assistant

479.521.3850 ext. 111
Areli@FayettevilleHA.org

Supportive Housing Services Team

Justin Lee

Supportive Housing Case Manager

JustinLee@FayettevilleHA.org
479.521.3850 ext. 119

Po Scrape

Supportive Housing Case Manager

Po@FayettevilleHA.org
479.521.3850 ext. 119

Mary Finch

Resident Engagement Coordinator

mary@FayettevilleHA.org
479.343.1234

Operations Team

Josie Gage

FHA Development Property Manager

479-957.1623
Josie@FayettevilleHA.org

Kyle Powell

Finance Manager

479.521.3850
Kyle@FayettevilleHA.org

Board Members

Kristen Bensinger

Board Chair | Professor, University of Arkansas Fort Smith

Ezra Breashears

Resident Board Member

12/29/2018-12/28/2023

Laurence "Lucky" McMahon

Architect

01/03/17-12/28/21

Melissa Terry

Food Policy Researcher

 12/29/2019-12/29/2024

Vacancy

Appointment

The Board elects their own members, who are then confirmed by the City Council.

Contact Us

Housing Authority Board of Commissioners
Housing Authority Board Contact
Kristen Bensinger
Phone: 479.521.3850

Questions?

SIGNUP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER