Leadership Team

Audra Butler

Interim Deputy Director

479.521.3850 ext. 122
Audra@FayettevilleHA.org

Programs Team

Tara West

Director of Programs

479.521.3850 ext. 114
Tara@FayettevilleHA.org

Daniel Robertson

Property Manager

479.521.3850 ext. 113
Daniel@FayettevilleHA.org

Tiera Woods

Programs Specialist - Intake

479.521.3850 ext. 111
Tiera@FayettevilleHA.org

Rosie Hawkins

Leasing Specialist

479.521.3850 ext. 112
Rosie@FayettevilleHA.org

Mary Finch

Resident Engagement Specialist

479.521.3850 ext. 124
Mary@FayettevilleHA.org

Amber Robinson

Occupancy Specialist

479.521.3850 ext. 116
Amber@FayettevilleHA.org

Operations Team

Areli Flannery

Operations Specialist

479.521.3850 ext. 120
Areli@FayettevilleHA.org

Maintenance Team

Bo Ward

Maintenance Manager

Carlos Iraheta

Unit Turnover Specialist

Mauricio Jimenez

Maintenance Technician

Bradley Smith

Project Lead Specialist

Board Members

Melissa Terry

Chair

Traci Morgan

Board Member

Monique Jones

Vice Chair

Appointment

The Board elects their own members, who are then confirmed by the City Council. Please see latest website posts regarding current vacancies and how to apply.

Contact Us

Housing Authority Board of Commissioners
Melissa Terry, Board Chair
Phone: 479.521.3850